ACWHE Officers

President

Ashia Muhammad
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
axhall1@ualr.edu

Vice-President

Christy Mann
Arkansas State University-Newport

Secretary

Kimberly Bright
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Treasurer

Patrice Whitley
Northwest Arkansas Community College

Planning:  Ashia Muhammad – axhall1@ualr.edu

Membership:  Christy Mann – Christy_Mann@asun.edu

Scholarship:  Dr. Bennie Prince (UALR) – bfprince@ualr.edu

Nominating:  Leah Sexton (HSU) – sextonl@hsu.edu

Legislative:  Melony Ritter (NPCC) – mritter@npcc.edu

History:  Open

Technology:  Sharonda Lipscomb (UALR) – srlipscomb@ualr.edu

Audit:  Shakarie Murphy (UALR) – sumurphy@ualr.edu