ACWHE Officers

President

Sabrenna Rodgers-Lee
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
slrodgers1@ualr.edu

Vice-President

Desarae Nelson
UA Pulaski Technical College

Secretary

Mary Tillman
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Treasurer

Kimberly Bright
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Immediate Past President
Ashia Muhammad
University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Planning:  Sabrenna Rodgers-Lee –slrodgers1@ualr.edu

Membership:  Desarae Nelson  – dnelson@pulaskitech.edu

Scholarship:  Dr. Bennie Prince (UALR) – bfprince@ualr.edu

Nominating:  Leah Sexton (HSU) – sextonl@hsu.edu

Legislative:  Melony Ritter (NPCC) – mritter@npcc.edu

History:  Britt Murphy (Hendrix) – Johnsen@hendrix.edu

Technology:  Sharonda Lipscomb (UALR) – srlipscomb@ualr.edu

Audit:  Shakarie Murphy (UALR) – sumurphy@ualr.edu